Regulations for the submission and consideration of articles

1. The author sends an article prepared and edited in accordance with the requirements of the edition to the e-mail of the editorial office editor.articult@rggu.ru. Any mails to the editor-in-chief, to the members of the editorial board or of the editorial council, or to the official address of the RSUH or any other institution, are not considered, and private correspondence with them regardless of its content not affects the process of reviewing the article. 

Please follow this letter content example:
Subject:
AUTHOR'S SURNAME Request for publication of the article (Example: SMITH Request for publication of the article).
Content of the letter:
Please consider my article (Title) in the scientific peer-reviewed electronic publication “Articult”. By this letter I confirm the authorship of the submitted article and my agreement with the conditions for its consideration and publication. I also confirm that this article has not been published and is not under consideration in any other publication either in full or in part, including unofficial available publications on websites, blogs, forums, and that the article is an original scientific study that does not contain any illicit materials, unreliable data or other violations of scientific ethics.
Signature (full name as in the ID)
The attached file name needs to be in this form:
FAMILY NAMEArticle title (Example: SMITH The Art of Art Article, if Smith is theauthor and The art of art is the title)

2. In case of correspondence of the submitted article to formal requirements, the article is assigned an incoming number and it is sent for blind peer review. The author is notified of this by a return letter indicating the number assigned to the article.

3. In case of inconsistency of the submitted article to formal requirements, the author gets refuse to accept the article as not corresponding to formal requirements, without specifying the specific reasons for the decision. The editors do not enter into correspondence with the authors about the details of the formal requirements to the articles, a detailed description of which is published on the journal's website. In this case, the author has the right to reedit the article in accordance with formal requirements and re-send it for the further consideration.

 4. After receiving a review of the article, the author is notified about this.
4.1. In the case of a negative review, the author is informed that his article is rejected and can not be published in the journal. The editorial board does not enter into further correspondence.
4.2. In the event that the reviewer believes that the publication is possible after certain changes and improvements, the author gets letter with indications about necessary changes.
4.2.1. The author in time not more than 30 calendar days should submit the edited text of the article taking into account the comments made by the reviewer. Non-observance of this term could be a reason to refuse the article for further consideration.
4.2.1.a. If the author has taken into account all the comments made by the reviewer, it is considered that the article passed the reviewing stage.
4.2.1.b. In the case of a partial or complete disregard of the comments of the reviewer, it is proved that the article has not passed the reviewing stage on which the author will get a notification.
4.3. In case of receiving a review that approves the article, the issue of the possibility of publishing an article is submitted for discussion and approve by editors. A positive review is necessary, but not sufficient for a positive decision of the editorial board.

5. About the article that passed the reviewing stage positively, the editorial board takes a collegial decision on the question of its publication.
5.1. After positive decision of the editorial board the author is notified of the acceptance of the article for publication and staging in the queue (if it is possible, the author is informed about the approximate date of publication).
5.2. If the editorial board's decision is negative, the author gets refuse on the basis of the decision of the editorial board. In this case, only the general reason for the refuse is reported, without specifying any details. The editorial board, or its individual members, do not enter into correspondence regarding the refuse.
5.3. The reason for the refusal of the editorial board can be indicated only by one of the four points: 1) The article does not correspond to the research or general thematicprinciples of the edition; 2) The article contains inaccurate or falsified data; 3) The article lacks of scientific novelty or scientific argumentation, that leads to insufficient contribution to the development of scientific knowledge; 4) The article violates one or more ethical norms. A fault is indicated by one of these four numbers.

6. The original text of the article, or the edited text in the case of making improvements according to the comments of the reviewer, s considered final. Making any changes to it after, other than proofreading (spelling correction and other minor corrections), is not allowed. 

7. All the texts of the reviews are saved in electronic form and could be demonstrated to the control body of the Russian authorities, responsible for the quality of researches taken under Russian jurisdiction.

8. All publications are free of any charges.

Регламент принятия и рассмотрения статьи

1. Автор присылает статью, оформленную согласно требованиям, предъявляемым журналом, на электронную почту редакции - editor.articult@rggu.ru. Статьи присланные на почту главного редактора журнала, членов редколлегии и редсовета, а также официальную почту РГГУ или любых других организаций, не рассматриваются, а частная переписка с ними вне зависимости от ее содержания не влияет на процесс рассмотрения статьи.

Просьба соблюдать тему письма и руководствоваться данным примером содержания письма
Тема письма: 
ФАМИЛИЯ АВТОРА Запрос на публикацию статьи (Пример: ИВАНОВ Запрос на публикацию статьи).
Содержание письма: 
Прошу рассмотреть возможность публикации моей статьи «Название» в научном рецензируемом электронном издании «Артикульт». Данным письмом подтверждаю авторство присланной статьи и моё согласие с условиями её рассмотрения и публикации. Также подтверждаю, что данная статья не публиковалась и не находится на рассмотрении в другом издании ни полностью, ни частично, включая неофициальные общедоступные публикации на сайтах, в блогах, на форумах, и что статья представляет собой оригинальное научное исследование, не содержащее каких-либо некорректных заимствований, недостоверных данных или иных нарушений научной этики. 
ФИО (полностью)
Имя прилагаемого файла с текстом статьи:
ФАМИЛИЯ АВТОРА Статья для журнала Артикульт ( Пример: ИВАНОВ  Статья для журнала Артикульт)

2. В случае соответствия присланной статьи формальным требованиям, статье присваивается входящий номер и она направляется на рецензирование. Автор получает уведомление об этом обратным письмом с указанием присвоенного статье номера.

3. В случае несоответствия присланной статьи формальным требованиям, автору направляется отказ в принятии статьи как несоответствующей формальным требованиям, без указания конкретных причин несоответствия. Редакция не вступает с авторами в переписку по поводу частностей формального оформления статей, детальное описание которых размещено на сайте журнала. При этом автор имеет право доработать статью в соответствии с формальными требованиями и повторно направить её на рассмотрение.

4. После получение рецензии на статью автору высылается уведомление об этом.
4.1. В случае отрицательной рецензии автору сообщается, что его статья отклонена и не может быть опубликована в журнале. В дальнейшую переписку редакция не вступает. 
4.2. В случае, если рецензент считает, что публикация возможна после внесения в содержание определённых доработок, автору направляется письмо с указанием необходимых доработок .
4.2.1. Автор в срок не более 30 календарных дней должен представить отредактированный текст статьи с учётом замечаний рецензента. Несоблюдение срока доработки может стать причиной в отказе к принятию статьи к дальнейшему рассмотрению.
4.2.1.a. В случае учёта всех замечаний рецензента  статья прошла этап рецензирования.
4.2.1.b. В случае частичного или полного пренебрежения замечаниями рецензента, считается, что статья не прошла этап рецензирования о чём автору высылается уведомление.
4.3. В случае получения положительной рецензии, вопрос о возможности публикации статьи выносится на обсуждение редколлегии. Положительный отзыв рецензента необходим, но не достаточен для положительного решения редколлегии. 

5. По статье, положительно прошедшей этап рецензирования, редколлегия принимает коллегиальное решение о возможности о её публикации в  журнале.
5.1. При положительном решении редколлегии автору высылается уведомление о принятии статьи к публикации и постановке её в очередь (при возможности автору сообщается о примерных сроках публикации).
5.2. При отрицательном решении редколлегии автору высылается уведомление об отказе в публикации на основании решения редколлегии. При этом сообщается только общая причина отказа, без указания подробностей. Ни редколлегия, ни отдельные ее члены не вступают в переписку по поводу отказа. 
5.3. Причина отказа редколлегии может быть обозначена только одним из четырех пунктов: 1) Несоответствие статьи научному или общему тематическому направлению издания; 2) Наличие в статье недостоверных или фальсифицированных данных; 3) Недостаточность научной новизны или научной аргументации, недостаточный вклад в развитие научного знания; 4) Нарушение этических норм изложения или полемики. Отказ обозначается одной из этих четырех цифр. 

6. Изначально принятый текст статьи, а в случае внесения доработок по замечаниям рецензента – отредактированный текст, считается окончательным, и внесение в него каких-либо изменений, кроме корректорских, невозможно.

7. При наличии соответствующего запроса копии рецензий на опубликованные статьи направляются в экспертный совет ВАК Минобрнауки РФ.

8. Плата за публикацию отсутствует.